梦之舟介绍

关于我们

why-dreamboat-2
guide

我们专注于中国市场开发并提供优质的服务给到欧洲旅游的国人们。我们的产品根据客户的需求独家定制,并把最地道的欧洲以最亚洲的方式呈现给客人。内河游轮产是我们的重点领域,并附加提供广泛的旅游活动与特色体验。内河游轮旅游是发现中欧之美的独特方式,深受游人喜爱,不仅因其非凡的船上体验,而且因为客人可以在短时内游览遍欧洲美景,同时也免去了频繁跟换酒店的艰辛。梦之舟公司提供的游轮壮丽奢华犹如浮动的星级酒店,船员们友善平易近人,营造出温馨如家的氛围。

 

 

我们的目标是让客人在巡航体验中感到最大的放松与享受,我们专业的导游都是经过精挑细选,在欧洲长期生活并精通汉语粤语英文。因此他们不仅可与您深度讲解欧洲的历史和文化,也可分享自己的个人知识和经验。在巡航过程中如有任何问题,在船上可以随时联系梦之舟中文服务人员。

 

 

我们产品结合奢华邮轮与高品质陆地旅游,巡航期间岸上观光与船期衔接的纯陆地游览都由我们精心设计安排,行程包含各国家地区最经典,最特色,最美丽的景点。主要目标是满足所有乘客的要求。邮轮船期行程是固定的,但船期之前和之后的路上观光根据旅客意愿做相应调整。我们将尽最大的努力使您有一个难忘的旅途。

 

欢迎登船,梦之舟使您梦想成真!

我们的团队

梦之舟公司成立于2011年,专注于亚洲市场的发展,由经验丰富的河轮旅游专家为亚洲游客和商务人士提供到中欧旅行最优质服务。
我司分公司销售部位于香港,北京和上海分别有办事处,连同我们位于捷克总部的产品部门。梦之舟团队就像中欧的桥梁,为国人介绍引进原汁原味,

最独特的欧洲一面。

David-Grac

David Grac

总裁

Zofia-Guranova-bw

Zofia Guranova

销售总经理

Hana-Komendova-BW

Hana Komendova

操作部经理

Why Dreamboat

About us

why-dreamboat-2
guide

We specialize in Chinese travellers coming to Europe. Our products are customized according to clients´ needs and values. We offer the best of Europe in Asian pattern. The river cruises are the focus point of our field and provide a wide range of travel activities. Our river cruises represent an unique way how to discover beauties of Europe by combining the special experience on board with the unique opportunity to see many magnificent places of Europe in a very short time with no need to move from one bed to another every day. All ships offered by Dreamboat company are luxurious floating hotels with a pleasant atmosphere and a personal approach of the crew.

 

Our Dreamboat philosophy is to make our guests feel as much comfortable as possible during the cruise, hence our professional guides are choosen thoroughly and one of their most important skills is the ability to speak the guests‘ language. They all live in Europe for a long time, due to this fact they can tell you not only about European history and culture, but they can also share their personal knowledge and experience with you. For more information you can also contact our Chinese speaking colleague who is always on board.

 

Our tours also aptly combine the river cruises with on-land tours. Pre-cruise and after-cruise programme as well as excursions during the whole cruise are prepared with great respect for the most beautiful higlights of each region. Our main target is to meet all clients´requirements. The itinerary of the cruise is fixed, but we can adjust program before and after the cruise according to travellers´wishes. We do our the best to make your travelling unforgettable.
Welcome on board, we make your dreams come true!

Our team

Dreamboat company was established in 2011 as a travel agency which offers the best service for tourists and businessmen from Asia travelling to Central Europe. The company was developed by joining of long-experienced specialists in the field of tourism and Asian market.
Our sales department, directed from Hong Kong, is based in Beijing and Shanghai. Together with our product department located in the Czech Republic we are connecting the word. Our European-Asian team allows to introduce the best of Europe in a Chinese pattern, which means our clients can see the local highlights without suffering from the cultural barrier.

David-Grac

David Grac

CEO

Zofia-Guranova-bw

Zofia Guranova

Sales Director

Hana-Komendova-BW

Hana Komendova

Product Managing Director