主题邮轮

我们还提供各种主题定制线路。不论您是经验丰富的旅行者,或者音乐爱好者,或者家庭游者,我们将提供最特色最原汁原味的活动丰富您的欧洲之旅。

音乐

Musikverein

追随著名作曲家的节奏,探索安东宁德沃夏克在布拉格的房子和莫扎特在维也纳的住宅;欣赏一场维也纳举行的古典音乐会或布达佩斯的民间乐队表演;听一场私人音乐会或与著名音乐家一起共用晚餐。

艺术与文化

Image_Theatre_Prague

艺术爱好者可选择我们关于建筑,博物馆与画展为主题的的艺术行程。您可以参观布拉格现代玻璃展厅;布拉迪斯拉发市美术馆和布达佩斯国家馆;维也纳著名百水公寓;坐落于布尔诺世界文化遗产图根哈特别墅。

儿童

Children

如果你和孩子们一起旅行,我们会提供大量的活动供您选择。不仅仅有游乐场和科学公园,而且还有露天博物馆与互动展览馆这些都很适合成人与儿童互动。参观维也纳最古老的欧洲动物园;让你的女儿成为美泉宫儿童乐园的公主;探索军事史坐上坦克或飞机的驾驶舱。无论是男孩还是女孩,父母还是祖父母,欧洲亲子游之旅都将是您的最佳选择。

SPA 和医疗保健

Spa

如果你想了解欧洲水疗保健的秘密,这次旅行将是您最完美的选择。从布拉格的啤酒温泉开始,放松你的身体和灵魂,在整个过程中啤酒免费。船上的巡航时期,您可以享受到专业的SPA护理,所有的压力和问题将通过按摩带走。布达佩斯以SPA而著名,结合一天的行程与几小时专业SPA,你会爱上他的!

Themed cruises

We have a solution for all demanding clients. Either you are experienced travellers, family with children or music lovers, we always enrich your European trip with your favourite activites.

Music

Musikverein

Follow the steps of famous composers, explore the house of Antonin Dvorak in Prague and the residence of Mozart in Vienna. Enjoy the classical concert in historical Stadtpark in Vienna or folk show in Budapest. Meet professional musicians during private dinner or concert.

Art and Culture

Image_Theatre_Prague

The art-lovers will enjoy our art-oriented itineraries full of architecture pearls, museums and galleries. You can visit modern glass showroom in Prague, Bratislava City Gallery and National Gallery in Budapest, pass by famous Hundertwasser House in Vienna and explore UNESCO listed Villa Tugendhat in Brno.

Children

Children

If you are travelling with children, we provide plenty of activities you can enjoy with them. Not only playgrounds and science parks, but also open-air museums with interactive exhibitions are ideal for both adults and children. Visit the oldest European Zoo in Vienna, let your daughter become a princess in Children museum of Schoenbrunn, explore military history sitting in the tank or in the aircraft cockpit. Boys and girls, parents and grandparents, you all can enjoy Europe together during the wonderful family-oriented trip.

SPA and Healthcare

Spa

If you want to find out the secret of European health and spa treathments, this trip will be perfect for you. You can start with a Beer spa in Prague, relax your body and your soul in the big wooden bath, during whole procedure you can drink beer for free. Enjoy massage during the cruise on board of our ship, in the same time you will be floating down the stream, all your stress and problems will float away thank to the relaxing massage. Budapest is a famous spa city, combine a day trip with few hours in one of the famous spa of this city, you will love it.