莫扎特交响乐号

莫扎特交响乐号邮轮制造于2003年,并于2014年进行全面翻新。她载着游客,在欧洲风光旖旎的水路上享受令人难忘而放松的奢华之旅。宽敞的客舱和套房极致舒适,一些房间还配有全景窗,
这些条件加上专业的服务、热情的款待及其他附加设施,使这艘邮轮成为幸福、舒适之所。莫扎特交响乐号是一艘豪华邮轮,在这里一切皆可得到满足:无论是提供私密空间,亦或是令人愉悦的陪伴,无论是甲板上的舒适休闲,亦或是进行运动健身,都能实现。为了满足您的美食之乐,邮轮会为您提供环境优美的餐厅,这里有美味的菜肴以及贴心的服务。

Amadeus_Symphony-11
Amadeus_Symphony-10

技术数据:

建造: 2003 年

装修: 2014 年

长度: 110 米

宽度: 11,40 米

速度: 25 公里/小时

吃水深度: 1,30 米

水以上的高度: 5,85 米

吨位: 1.566 吨

电压: 220 伏特

船员: 40左右

乘客总数: 146 人

客舱: 69 间

套房: 4 间

公共场所:

全景餐,全景 酒吧,阳光甲板,前台,船上商店,互联网,健身房,按摩, 休息室,洗衣服务,理发员,甲板的游泳池

 

行程

多瑙河
2017年7月17日 - 7月26日

抵达后,我们将在布拉格入住酒店,吃晚餐,之后您可以出去散散步,感受这个奇妙城市夜晚的浪漫,或者您可以在房间休息。

praha_6

今天,我们将通过一整天的参观游览揭开梦幻布拉格的神秘面纱。首先,我们将参观总统府所在的布拉格城堡 、圣维特大教堂、著名的黄金巷和小城区。午饭后,我们将踏上雄伟的查理大桥,走向老城广场与天文钟。之后我们会去波希米亚水晶店购物,里面有各式各样的传统捷克工艺品,水晶、石榴石和琥珀珠宝等等。购物后,我们将前往摩拉维亚地区的首府,一座有爱的小镇–布尔诺,我们将在那里过夜。

 

入内: 布拉格城堡

Prague_castle

上午我们将游览已被列入世遗名录的莱德尼采瓦尔季采文化风景区 。这里好像经数个世纪打造而就的独特公园:珍稀的树种、浪漫的小型建筑、鱼塘和漂亮的角落。其中最主要的景观是莱德尼采和瓦尔尼采的城堡群,是巴洛克式、古典式以及新哥特式等多种风格的完美结合。而其周围的公园则是英式园林风格。之后我们将前往布达佩斯开始邮轮之旅。中途会在布拉迪斯拉发用午餐。晚上登船后,还有一场精彩的欢迎晚宴在等着您,晚上您可以在船上,亦或下船享受这充满活力的城市的夜晚景色。

 

入内: 莱德尼采-瓦尔季采文化风景区
登船: 17.00

Lednice-Valtice_chateau_1

第四天我们将随导游登山眺望位于多瑙河右岸美丽的渔人堡和马提亚教堂,去发现属于匈牙利首都城市的特色风景。从这座山上,我们还可以欣赏到多瑙河左侧河畔,也就是我们称之为-佩斯城的美丽风光。然后我们继续游览布达区的格莱蒂山,参观胜利女神雕像及广场。午餐之后我们将在佩斯城进行游览。在这侧有英雄广场、议会大厦、圣伊斯特万教堂等著名建筑物,购物爱好者可以选择步行回船,在路上会经过购物街瓦茨街,可在那里购物。

 

离开: 22.00

Budapest_Parliement

早晨在邮轮从匈牙利驶向斯洛伐克的途中,您可在船上享受静谧的时光,下午船停靠在斯洛伐克首都-布拉迪斯拉发。在这里我们将沿着狭窄蜿蜒的街道登上一座小山的顶部,那里可以看见雄伟的布拉迪斯拉发城堡。之后,我们便在布拉迪斯拉发市中心参观游览。由于船在深夜出发,您可以晚餐后重新回到市中心,尽情领略布拉迪斯拉发的美景。

 

到达: 14.00
离开: 23.59

Bratislava castle at sunset, Slovakia

我们将有一整天的时间来探索迷人的奥地利首都维也纳。早餐后我们将随团前往美泉宫 参观,之后去奢侈品商店购物。午餐后,开始游览这座具有皇家气派的城市内的众多著名景点,包括维也纳歌剧院,环城大道,霍夫堡宫和圣斯蒂芬大教堂。我们将在城市中漫步,惊叹于这座汇聚各式建筑风格的室外博物馆。

 

入内: 美泉宫
到达: 8.00
离开: 23.30

Schloss Belvedere, Wien

早餐过后, 我们将开始杜伦施坦的游览。这里有众多独具特色的小店,为游客带来源自这个著名地区的手工艺品:如杏酒、各种葡萄酒、化妆品等。之后我们继续在瓦豪地区行使,下午将停靠在小镇梅尔克,我们不仅会游览美丽的梅尔克市中心,更会前往著名的已被列入世界文化遗产保护名录的梅尔克修道院 进行入内参观。

 

入内: 梅尔克修道院
到达 – 杜伦施坦: 07.00
离开 – 杜伦施坦: 11.00
到达 – 梅尔克: 14.00
离开 – 梅尔克: 18.00

Melk_Abbey-2

下午我们将在一座有爱的城市帕绍开始我们的旅程, 这里被称作“三河交汇之城”。如果时间允许,我们将沿河而行,看到多瑙河、因河和伊尔茨河是如何汇聚,并形成了这样一片风景如画的地带。

 

到达: 12.00
离开: 16.30

Passau-02

我们的船抵达德国雷根斯堡后,我们将开始市中心的观光旅游。这座城市的大型中世纪广场是联合国教科文组织世界文化遗产地区。参观城中迷人的代表性建筑物——建于1275年的雷根斯堡大教堂和石桥。

 

到达: 9.30
离开: 12.30

Regensburg

早餐后我们将在纽伦堡下船,乘坐大巴前往布拉格机场搭乘回国的飞机。奇妙的欧洲多瑙河之旅就此画上句号。愿您归国旅途平安!

 

到达: 09.00

Nuremberg, Germany at Hangman's Bridge over the Pegnitz River.

莱茵河
2017年7月22日 - 7月31日

抵达后,我们将在布拉格入住酒店,吃晚餐,之后您可以出去散散步,感受这个奇妙城市夜晚的浪漫,或者您可以在房间休息。

Prague

今天,我们将通过一整天的参观游览揭开梦幻布拉格的神秘面纱。首先,我们将参观总统府所在的布拉格城堡 、圣维特大教堂、著名的黄金巷和小城区。午餐后,我们将踏上雄伟的查理大桥,走向老城广场与天文钟。接着我们会前往波希米亚水晶店购物,里面有各式各样的传统捷克工艺品,水晶、石榴石和琥珀珠宝等等。之后我们回到酒店并享用晚餐。

 

入内: 布拉格城堡

Prague-02

早餐后,我们将离开布拉格驱车前往德国境内的巴伐利亚地区,这里是茜茜公主家族最早住过的地方。纽伦堡老城作为一个典型的德国城市满足了许多游客的期望。在这里可以看到半木结构的房子,哥特式教堂以及中世纪城墙内高耸的皇家城堡的倩影,这里曾经是神圣罗马帝国的皇帝最重要的住宅之一。我们的行程主要参观主集市广场至市政厅广场的附近景点:圣母教堂、美泉金塔、新老市政厅等。经过短暂的游览老城后,我们将踏上邮轮,开始我们的邮轮巡航之旅。您将在船上度过一个美妙的夜晚与欢迎派对。

 

登船: 17.00

Nuremberg, Germany at Hangman's Bridge over the Pegnitz River.

今天我们将参观班贝格——号称德国城镇中最美丽珍贵的宝石。班贝格被联合国教科文组织列为世界文化遗产,这里也是我们巴伐利亚之旅三座城市的第二座,在这里您可以看到很多巴伐利亚的传统文化。班贝格不仅拥有上千年的历史,还曾是神圣罗马帝国皇帝和主教的驻地。班贝格非常幸运地躲过了多场近在咫尺的战争的破坏,城市内有2千多座历史遗迹,使得班贝格以一个整体的城市建筑艺术呈现在世人面前,使游客在这样的设计面前叹为观止。它还有一个名字便是德国小“威尼斯”。

 

到达: 08.00
离开: 12.30

Bamberg - Germany

早餐过后,我们将在一座有爱的城市——维尔茨堡,开始我们一天的旅程。在这里有建于8世纪的德国最古老的教堂,被著名的马林贝格要塞城堡包围环绕着。早上下船后,我们会步行去老美茵桥、老市政厅、圣吉利安主教堂。多个世纪以来,维尔茨堡一直是国君兼主教的居住地。下午我们参观被联合国科教文组织列为世界文化遗产的维尔茨堡宫 。这里的建筑群被认为是欧洲最优秀的宫殿建筑之一,也把巴洛克艺术推上了至高点。之后,您可以在这座城镇自由散步,探索他的神圣。这   是我们在巴伐利亚地区的最后一站。

 

入内: 维尔茨堡宫
到达: 09.00
离开: 18.00

Wurzburger Residenz, Wurzburg Residence

早上我们在韦尔泰姆上岸观光,欣赏陶伯河和美因河的汇流,以及作为地标性建筑的城堡。之后我们将乘车前往下一个目的地,米尔滕贝格镇。在这里,我们会参观拥有悠久历史的集市广场和老市政厅。之后我们再次登船享用午餐。下午,您可以在甲板上欣赏美丽的风景或在房间放松。

 

到达 – 韦尔泰姆: 07.00
离开 – 韦尔泰姆: 09.00
到达 – 米尔腾贝格: 12.30
离开 – 米尔腾贝格: 13.00

Miltenberg

我们正徜徉于莱茵河沿岸最美丽的风景区。早上我们踏上奥伯威赛尔镇,这里最有代表性的就是数量众多的高塔、教堂和老房子,令人惊叹。下午,我们会经过位于莱茵河峡谷右岸的著名的女神罗蕾莱礁石。这里陡峭的岩石,激发了无数艺术家的灵感,包括法国作家纪尧姆·阿波利奈尔、德国作曲家费利克斯·门德尔松,也是著名的“精灵宝可梦”名字的由来。

 

到达: 09.00
离开: 14.00

Obverwesel im Rheintal

今天我们将会有一天的时间在德国的第四大城市同时也是购物者天堂的科隆游览。早上,我们会参观商业区和科隆的市政厅。市政厅始建于十二世纪,是德国最古老的还在使用中的市政厅。市中心有列为世界文化遗产的著名的科隆大教堂。如果不举行弥撒,教堂通常是对外开放的,游客可以入内参观。午餐后,您可以享受悠闲时光,在阳光甲板上放松、散步或外出购物。霍赫街是一个主要的购物区,一直延伸到天主教大教堂,街上有许多礼品店、服装店和电子产品经销商。

 

到达: 00.01
离开: 19.00

Night View Of Cologne Cathedral And Hohenzollern Bridge, Germany. Europe. World Heritage - a Roman Catholic Gothic Cathedral

欢迎来到荷兰!早上我们将在乌德勒支市停靠,在那里您可以简单游览市中心。然后我们将继续驱车到阿姆斯特丹再次登船。阿姆斯特丹的历史与水有着密切的联系,运河船游 是最好的方式来了解这个俗称“北部威尼斯”的城市。除了老城区外,你还可以欣赏到1200多座桥。我们在阿姆斯特丹过夜,您可以享受这座城市的夜生活,我们建议您可以去红灯区走走。

 

入内: 运河船游
到达 – 乌德勒支: 08.30
离开 – 乌德勒支: 09.00
到达 – 阿姆斯特丹 : 12.00

Beautiful typical Dutch dancing houses at the Amsterdam canal Damrak in sunny day, Holland, Netherlands.

早餐之后,我们将下船,乘坐大巴前往机场搭乘回国的飞机。奇妙的莱茵河巡游之旅就此画上句号。愿您归国旅途平安!

Amsterdam_1

照片库

MS AMADEUS Symphony

MS Amadeus Symphony, built in 2003 and completely renovated in 2014, offers its passengers on board unforgettable and relaxed luxury cruises on the charming waterways in Europe. Spacious cabins and suites fitted with every conceivable comfort, some with panoramic windows, combined with a professional service, hospitality and additional facilities turn this ship into a very special oasis of well-being. Amadeus Symphony is a cruise ship, where everything is possible: privacy or cozy companionship, the comfort and calmness, leisure activities on the sundeck, but also a fitness area for your sport activities. For the culinary delights, the ship offers you a beautiful restaurant with delicious cuisine and attentive service.

Amadeus_Symphony-11
Amadeus_Symphony-10

Technical data:

Built: 2003

Renovated: 2014

Length: 110 m

Breadth: 11,40 m

Speed: 25 km/h

Draught: 1,30 m

Height above water: 5,85 m

Tonnage: 1.566 t

Voltage: 220 V

Crew members: approx. 40

Max. passengers: 146

Cabins: 69

Suites: 4

Boat facilities:

Panorama Restaurant, Panorama Bar, Sun Deck, Reception, Board Shop, Internet Connection, Fitness Room, Massage Room, Lounge, Laundry Services, Hair Salon, Fun Pool on Sun Deck

Itinerary

Danube river
17.7. - 26.7.2017

After the arrival we will check in the hotel in Prague, eat a dinner and then you are free to stroll around and enjoy the romantic atmosphere of a night in this marvelous city, or you can rest in your room.

praha_6

Today we will reveal mysteries of magnificent Prague in a whole day sightseeing tour. First we will visit *Prague castle with Presidential Palace, St. Vitus Cathedral, famous Golden Lane and Lesser Town. Soon after lunch we will pass through majestic Charles Bridge approaching the Old-town square with Astronomical Clock. After the shopping in Bohemia Crystal shop which is full of typical Czech products such as glass goods, garnet and amber jewels etc., we will transfer to capital of Moravia Region lovely town Brno, where we will spend a night.

 

Entrance: Prague castle

Prague_castle

In the morning we will visit *The Lednice-Valtice Complex, which has been included in the UNESCO list is an absolutely unique park created here over the centuries, full of rare tree species, romantic little buildings, fishponds and beautiful little corners. The most magnificent sights are the castles in Lednice and in Valtice which is a combination of Baroque, Classical and Neo-Gothic styles. The surrounding park is laid out in an English garden style. Then we will transfer to City of Budapest with the short stop for lunch in Bratislava. After embarkation, welcoming dinner, you can stroll around and enjoy the night atmosphere of this vibrant city.

 

Entrance: Lednice-Valtice castle
Embarkation: 17.00

Lednice-Valtice_chateau_1

This day we will spend with exploring Hungarian´s capital city in coach tour up the hill to see astonishingly beautiful Fishermen’s Bastion and Matthias Church on Danube´s right bank. From this hill we can enjoy the special view on Danube´s left bank so-called Pest, which will be our destination after lunch. Before lunch we will visit also Gellert hill. In Pest, we will visit famous Hero´s square, Parliament building and St. Istvan church. All shopping lovers are free to come back to the boat on foot passing famous shopping street Vaci utca.

 

Departure: 22.00

Budapest_Parliement

After the morning cruising through Hungary and Slovakia, in the afternoon we will disembark for excursion in Bratislava, capital city of Slovakia. We will take a tour throughout tiny, narrow winding streets up to the top of a hill where we can see a majestic castle. After that we will take a tour in city center. As far as our boat will depart in late night, you can come back to city center again on your own after having a dinner on board, and enjoy it again in night atmosphere.

 

Arrival: 14.00
Departure: 23.59

Bratislava castle at sunset, Slovakia

Today, we will discover beauties of Austria´s capital Vienna. After breakfast, we will take a tour to *Schönbrunn Palace followed by shopping in luxurious goods store. After lunch, we will take a tour through most famous sights in this stately city, including Vienna Opera House, Ring Boulevard, Hofburg and St. Stephen’s Cathedral. We will stroll around the city and admire this out-door museum of various architecture.

 

Entrance: Schonbrunn Palace
Arrival: 8.00
Departure: 23.30

Schloss Belvedere, Wien

After breakfast, we will take a sightseeing tour in lovely Dürnstein village. There are varied small shops offering local products made in this famous region, e.g. apricot liqueur, various kinds of wine and cosmetic etc. Our Wachau region experience will continue again in the afternoon by disembarkation in Melk town. In our walking tour we will discover not only Melk city center, but also famous Unesco listed *Melk Abbey.

 

Entrance: Melk Abbey
Arrival – Durnstein: 07.00
Departure – Durnstein: 11.00
Arrival – Melk: 14.00
Departure – Melk: 18.00

Melk_Abbey-2

In the afternoon, we will enjoy the atmosphere of famous “City of Thee rivers” in guided walking tour through narrow streets in the old town. If the time permits, we will walk down stream towards confluence of three rivers: Danube, Ilz and Inn. In the late afternoon you relax on sun deck or in the cabin.

 

Arrival: 12.00
Departure: 16.30

Passau-02

Right after our ship reaches Regensburg in Germany, we will start our sightseeing tour in its city center. The large medieval centre of the city is a UNESCO World Heritage Site. The fascinating dominant features are Dom – Regensburg Cathedral founded in 1275 and the stone bridge.

 

Arrival: 9.30
Departure: 12.30

Regensburg

After breakfast, we will disembark in Nürnberg and transfer to the airport in Prague, where we will take a returning flight. Amazing journey of revealing beauties of Danube River has ended. We wish you safety journey back home!

 

Arrival: 09.00

Nuremberg, Germany at Hangman's Bridge over the Pegnitz River.

Rhine river
24.7. - 31.7.2017

After the arrival we will check in the hotel in Prague, eat a dinner and then you are free to stroll around and enjoy the romantic atmosphere of a night in this marvelous city, or you can rest in your room.

Prague

Today we will reveal mysteries of magnificent Prague in a whole day sightseeing tour. First we will visit *Prague castle with Presidential Palace, St. Vitus Cathedral, famous Golden Lane and Lesser Town. Soon after lunch we will pass through majestic Charles Bridge approaching the Old-town square with Astronomical Clock. After the shopping in Bohemia Crystal shop which is full of typical Czech products such as glass goods, garnet and amber jewels etc., we will transfer for a dinner and hotel.

 

Entrance: Prague castle

Prague-02

After breakfast in Prague we will transfer to Bavaria, German region where Sissi ´s family comes from. The old town of Nuremberg fulfills many tourists‘ expectations of a typical German city. One can find half-timbered houses, gothic churches within a medieval city wall in the shadow of the towering imperial castle, which was one of the most important residences of the emperors of the Holy Roman Empire. After short excursion in the old town we will embark to our boat and start our cruise with the welcome dinner.

 

Embarkation: 17.00

Nuremberg, Germany at Hangman's Bridge over the Pegnitz River.

Today we will visit the town of Bamberg – the beautiful precious gem among German towns. Bamberg is one of the UNESCO sites we will visit during our European trip and its beauty usually leaves visitors speechless. The city is famous by its historical architecture and preserved heritage. Bamberg is the second of the three Bavarian cities we visit during our trip and you can see the Bavarian tradition all around.

 

Arrival: 08.00
Departure: 12.30

Bamberg - Germany

We will spend the whole day in the town of Würzburg. Würzburg is home to one of the oldest churches in Germany, built in the 8th century. One of its most famous structures, Festung Marienberg, is a fortress which now surrounds the church. In the morning we will walk around old main bridge、old town hall etc. The town of Würzburg served as the home of powerful prince-bishops for many centuries.  It is renowned for the *Residence, which we will visit in the afternoon. The Residence, listed as the UNESCO heritage, is regarded as one of the finest palaces in Europe and a high point of Baroque art. After the excursion you will be free to explore this town, which is our last stop in Bavarian region, deeply during your free time.

 

Entrance: Wurzburg residence
Arrival: 09.00
Departure: 18.00

Wurzburger Residenz, Wurzburg Residence

In the morning we will disembark in the town of Wertheim, where we can admire confluence of the rivers Tauber and Main and its landmark castle. We will transfer by bus to our next destination, the town of Miltenberg. Here we will pass the Schnatterloch, the historic market square and the old town hall and we will embark again to have a lunch on board. In the afternoon you can admire beautiful landscape from the sundeck or relax in your cabin.

 

Arrival-Wertheim: 07.00
Departure-Wertheim: 09.00
Arrival-Miltenberg: 12.30
Departure-Miltenberg: 13.00

Miltenberg

We are approaching the area with the most beautiful landscapes along the Rhine River. In the morning we will visit the town of Oberwesel represented by plenty of towers, churches and old houses. In the early afternoon we will pass famous Lorelei on the right bank of the River Rhine in the Rhine Gorge. This steep rock has inspired many artists, including The French writer Guillaume Apollinaire, German composer Felix Mendelssohn and even gave a name to one of the famous water-type Pokemons.

 

Arrival: 09.00
Departure: 14.00

Obverwesel im Rheintal

Whole day excursion will be held in Cologne, the fourth largest city in Germany and the shopaholics´ paradise. In the morning we will visit down town and The Cologne City Hall, which was founded in the 12th century and is the oldest city hall in Germany still in use. Dominant of the city is famous Cologne Cathedral designated a World Heritage site.  If there is not Holy Mass, the Cathedral is usually open to public and you are invited to enter and admire its interior. After lunch you can enjoy your free time. You can relax on sun deck, stroll around or go out for shopping. Hohe Strasse is one of the main shopping areas and extends past the cathedral. The street contains many gift shops, clothing stores and electronic goods dealers.

 

Arrival: 00.01
Departure: 19.00

Night View Of Cologne Cathedral And Hohenzollern Bridge, Germany. Europe. World Heritage - a Roman Catholic Gothic Cathedral

Welcome to Netherlands! In the morning we will approach the city of Utrech where you can join the little tour in the city center. Shortly we will continue by bus to Amsterdam where we will embark our boat again. The history of Amsterdam is intimately connected with water, and *the canal cruise is the best way how the explore this city colloquially known as Venice of the North. Except for the old town you may admire also more than 1200 bridges. As we stay in Amsterdam overnight, you can enjoy the night life of the city as well, to the connoisseurs we suggest a visit of local red light street.

 

Entrance: Amsterdam canal cruise
Arrival-Utrecht: 08.30
Departure-Utrecht: 09.00
Arrival-Amsterdam : 12.00

Beautiful typical Dutch dancing houses at the Amsterdam canal Damrak in sunny day, Holland, Netherlands.

After breakfast, we will disembark and transfer to the airport, where we will take a returning flight. Amazing journey of revealing beauties of Rhine River has ended. We wish you safety journey back home!

Amsterdam_1

Photogallery