多瑙河之星号

多瑙河之星号最近经过翻新,目的是为了让船舱看起来更新、更具现代感。开阔的全景窗,全面重新布置的洗手间、空调、卫星电视机,在宽敞的、让您有家的感觉的邮轮上,这些也仅仅是其中的几项供您享受的设施。它不仅承载着欧洲河流的变迁史,它还见证了成千上万热情的游客无数冒险的经历和特殊时刻。邮轮会带您进入将要游览的城市的中心,并给您更多的时间用于游览各大景点,享受岸上的时光。登上这艘重获活力的邮轮吧,去亲眼看看您想看的风景。

Danubia-cabin-plan

技术数据:

建造: 2007 年

长度: 102 米

宽度: 11,4 米

速度: 20公里/小时

吃水深度: 1,20 米

水以上的高度: 6,40 米

吨位: 1.372 吨

电压: 220 伏特

船员: 40 左右

乘客总数: 142 人

客舱: 71 间

公共场所:

全景餐,全景 酒吧,阳光甲板,前台,船上商店,互联网,洗衣服务

Itinerary
16.8. - 23.8.2017

抵达后,我们将在布拉格入住酒店,吃晚餐,之后您可以出去散散步,感受这个奇妙城市夜晚的浪漫,或者您可以在房间休息。

Prague_3

今天,我们将通过一整天的参观游览揭开梦幻布拉格的神秘面纱。首先,我们将参观总统府所在的布拉格城堡 、圣维特大教堂、著名的黄金巷和小城区。午饭后,我们将踏上雄伟的查理大桥,走向老城广场与天文钟。之后我们会去波希米亚水晶店购物,里面有各式各样的传统捷克工艺品,水晶、石榴石和琥珀珠宝等等。之后我们享用晚餐并回酒店。

 

入内: 布拉格城堡

praha_4

早上,我们前往迷人的中世纪城市捷克克鲁姆洛夫,在那里我们将参观壮观的城堡和老城中心。午餐过后我们将去被称为“三河交汇之市”的德国城市帕绍,在那里大概于16:00上船,开始我们的邮轮巡航之旅。您将在船上度过一个美妙的夜晚,享受温馨的欢迎晚宴派对。

 

登船: 17.00

CeskyKrumlov

今天,我们将在奥地利最美丽的地区欣赏观光,奥地利瓦豪地区被联合国教科文组织列入世界文学遗产名录,其地区拥有令人窒息的美丽景色:包括古老的葡萄园,梯田的壮丽景色,众多的文化遗址和温和的气候。早上的行程,我们会先参观梅尔克小镇,这里有世界上最著名的,被列入世界文化遗产的梅尔克修道院 。之后,行程继续,我们将前往维也纳。

 

入内: 梅尔克修道院
到达 – 梅尔克: 09.00
离开 – 梅尔克: 13.00
到达 – 维也纳: 19.15

Melk_Abbey-2

我们将有一整天的时间来探索这座迷人的都市维也纳。早餐后我们将随团前往美泉宫 参观,之后去施华洛世奇水晶旗舰店购物。午餐后,开始游览这座具有皇家气派的城市内的众多著名景点,包括维也纳歌剧院,环城大道,霍夫堡宫和圣斯蒂芬大教堂。我们将在城市中漫步,惊叹于这座汇聚各式建筑风格的室外博物馆。

 

入内: 美泉宫
离开: 19.00

Schloss Belvedere #4, Wien

中午前,我们将到达大家期待已久的匈牙利首都——布达佩斯。这座美丽的城市,好比匈牙利的一颗珠宝,灿烂照人。 首先我们会去观光布达佩斯的左岸-佩斯。我们将欣赏到最著名的景点,如圣伊斯特万大教堂、国会大厦、英雄广场等,晚上,您可以享受这个城市浪漫的气氛。

 

到达: 11.30

Budapest_Parliement

早餐后我们将随导游登山游览位于多瑙河右岸美丽的渔人堡和马提亚教堂,去发现属于匈牙利的特色风景。从这座山上,我们可以欣赏到昨日游览的多瑙河左岸佩斯城的风光。然后我们继续游览布达区的格莱蒂山,参观胜利女神雕像及广场。下午,我们出发驶向斯洛伐克。

 

离开:13.00

The Fisherman's Bastion in Budapest in HDR

早餐后,我们将下船沿着狭窄蜿蜒的街道登上一座小山的顶部,那里可以看见布拉迪斯拉发雄伟的城堡。之后,我们则会游览城市中心。我们将会回船享用午餐,并继续驶往奥地利。

 

到达: 08.00
离开: 13.00

Bratislava castle at sunset, Slovakia

今天整个下午我们会在奥地利第三大的城市林茨观光游览。我们将登上林茨城堡,俯瞰整个城市的风光。而后我们会在城市中心漫步欣赏他的主要街道和教堂。这座充满现代气息的林茨市,不仅具有悠久的历史,同时它也拥有奥地利第二大的购物街。

 

到达: 14.00
离开: 22.00

Linz

早餐之后,我们将下船,乘坐大巴前往布拉格机场搭乘回国的飞机。奇妙的多瑙河巡游之旅就此画上句号。愿您归国旅途平安!

 

到达: 7.30

Passau-02

照片库

MS Danubia

The MS Danubia was resently refurbished to offer a modernised and renovated look to its cabins. Wide panoramic windows (with upper sections that can be tilted), completely re-arranged bathrooms, air-conditioning and satellite TV are just a few of the comforts awaiting you in your spacious home-from-home aboard the MS DANUBIA.Not only does it incorporate the history of the changes that have come about on Europe’s rivers, but it has also witnessed the countless adventures and special moments of its many thousands of enthusiastic passengers. The ship will take you into the heart of each city you visit, giving you more time to visit the attractions and enjoy your time ashore.Step aboard this rejuvenated ship and see for yourself.

Danubia-cabin-plan

Technical data:

Built: 2007

Length: 102 m

Width: 11,4 m

Speed: 20 km/h

Draft: 1,20 m

Height above water: 6,40 m

Tonnage: 1.372 t

Voltage: 220 V

Crew members: approx. 40

Max. passengers: 142

Staterooms: 71

Boat facilities:

Panorama Restaurant, Panorama Bar, Sun Deck, Reception, Board Shop, Internet Connection, Laundry Services

Itinerary
16.8. - 23.8.2017

After the arrival we will check in the hotel in Prague, eat a dinner and then you are free to stroll around and enjoy the romantic atmosphere of a night in this marvelous city, or you can rest in your room.

Prague_3

Today we will reveal mysteries of magnificent Prague in a whole day sightseeing tour. First we will visit *Prague castle with Presidential Palace, St. Vitus Cathedral, famous Golden Lane and Lesser Town. Soon after lunch we will pass through majestic Charles Bridge approaching the Old-town square with Astronomical Clock. After the shopping in Bohemia Crystal shop which is full of typical Czech products such as glass goods, garnet and amber jewels etc., we will transfer for a dinner and hotel.

 

Entrance: Prague castle

praha_4

Early in the morning we will leave Prague and transfer to a charming medieval city Czech Krumlov. We will discover its beauties in guided sightseeing tour up to the castle followed by walking in the old city center. After lunch we will transfer to Passau in Germany also known as “City of Three Rivers”, where we will embark (around 16.00) and spend an amazing evening on board enjoying welcome dinner.

 

Embarkation: 17.00

CeskyKrumlov

This day we will spend in the most beautiful region in Austria which is listed on Unesco Word Heritage List. Wachau region is the breathtaking scenery with its ancient, terraced vineyards, the numerous cultural sites and the mild climate. We will start in the morning by excursion in Melk town including *Melk Abbey. Later we will continue to Vienna.

 

Entrance: Melk Abbey
Arrival – Melk: 09.00
Departure – Melk: 13.00
Arrival – Vienna: 19.15

Melk_Abbey-2

Today, we will discover beauties of Austria´s capital Vienna. After breakfast, we will take a tour to *Schönbrunn Palace followed by shopping in luxurious goods store. After lunch, we will take a tour through most famous sights in this stately city, including Vienna Opera House, Ring Boulevard, Hofburg and St. Stephen’s Cathedral. We will stroll around the city and admire this out-door museum of various architecture.

 

Entrance: Schonbrunn Palace
Departure: 19.00

Schloss Belvedere #4, Wien

Before noon, we will reach one of highlights of our journey – capital city of Hungary. Budapest is the biggest of Hungarian jewels. We will go for a sightseeing tour through Budapest’s left bank so called Pest. We will admire famous monuments, such as St. Istvan Cathedral, Parliament Building, Hero’s Square etc. At the evening, you can enjoy the atmosphere of city by night.

 

Arrival: 11.30

Budapest_Parliement

After breakfast, we will take a coach tour up the hill to see astonishingly beautiful Fishermen’s Bastion and Matthias Church on Danube´s right bank. From this hill we can enjoy the special view on Danube´s left bank so-called Pest, which has been our destination day before. Than we will continue to Gellert Hill. In the afternoon, we will depart towards Slovakia.

 

Departure:13.00

The Fisherman's Bastion in Budapest in HDR

After the breakfast, we will disembark for a tour throughout tiny, narrow winding streets up to the top of a hill where we can see a majestic castle. After that we will take a tour in city center. We will come back on board for lunch and continue sailing towards Austria.

 

Arrival: 08.00
Departure: 13.00

Bratislava castle at sunset, Slovakia

The whole afternoon we will spend in Austria´s third largest city of Linz. We will climb up to the Linz castle. There is a beautiful view of downtown. After that we will walk down towards city center and its main square and many churches. Linz is also a good place for spending your money – shopping.

 

Arrival: 14.00
Departure: 22.00

Linz

After breakfast, we will disembark and transfer to the airport in Prague, where we will take a returning flight. Amazing journey of revealing beauties of Danube River has ended. We wish you safety journey back home!

 

Arrival: 7.30

Passau-02

Photogallery