莫扎特皇家号

莫扎特皇家号于2005年首次下水,并于2015年进行全面翻新,是一艘能满足所有想象的豪华邮轮。莫扎特皇家号的贵族气质可从每一个细节中感觉出来,无论是主厨的伊壁鸠鲁之乐,还是奢华的全景酒吧;无论是听着钢琴曲,喝着独具特色的鸡尾酒,还是在我们的健康俱乐部和美容院享受一次让人身心放松的按摩。放松、经典、精致的68间特等舱和4间莫扎特套房,都表明了我们为您提供温馨、舒适环境而所做的努力。

Amadeus-Royal-01
Amadeus-Royal-02

技术数据:

建造: 2005

装修: 2015

长度: 110 m

宽度: 11,40 m

速度: 25 公里/小时

吃水深度: 1,30 m

水以上的高度: 5,85 m

电压: 220 伏特

船员: 40左右

乘客总数: 142

客舱: 67

套房: 4

公共场所:

全景餐,全景 酒吧,阳光甲板,前台,船上商店,互联网,健身房,按摩, 休息室,洗衣服务,理发员,甲板的游泳池,电梯

 

行程
2017年7月17日 - 7月26日

抵达后,我们将在布拉格入住酒店,吃晚餐,之后您可以出去散散步,感受这个奇妙城市夜晚的浪漫,或者您可以在房间休息。

Prague_3

今天,我们将通过一整天的参观游览揭开梦幻布拉格的神秘面纱。首先,我们将参观总统府所在的布拉格城堡 、圣维特大教堂、著名的黄金巷和小城区。午餐后,我们将踏上雄伟的查理大桥,走向老城广场与天文钟。接着我们会前往波希米亚水晶店购物,里面有各式各样的传统捷克工艺品,水晶、石榴石和琥珀珠宝等等。之后我们回到酒店并享用晚餐。

 

入内: 布拉格城堡

praha_6

早上,我们将离开布拉格驱车前往迷人的中世纪城市捷克克鲁姆洛夫,在那里我们将借由参观壮观的城堡和老城中心而发现这座城市的美丽。午餐过后我们将去被称为“三河交汇之市”的帕绍,在那里大概于16:00上船,开始我们的邮轮巡航之旅。您将在船上度过一个美妙的夜晚,享受欢迎派对。

 

登船: 16.00

CeskyKrumlov5

我们将游弋于奥地利风景最为秀丽,并已列为联合国教科文组织世界文化遗产的瓦豪地区,无论是古老的梯田葡萄园,还是众多的世界文化遗产遗址,亦或是温和的气候……都会让您叹为观止。早餐后,我们将在梅尔克镇下船,开始梅尔克修道院 的参观游览。而下午,我们在瓦豪地区的体验将由登陆一座名为杜伦施坦的小镇而继续。那里有众多独具特色的小店,为游客带来源自这个著名地区的手工艺品:如杏酒、各种葡萄酒、化妆品等。

 

入内: 梅尔克修道院
到达 – 梅尔克: 09.00
离开 – 梅尔克: 13.00
到达 – 杜伦施坦: 15.00
离开 – 杜伦施坦: 18.00

Wachau-Duernstein

我们将在魅力名城奥地利首都维也纳度过。早餐后我们将游览具有皇家气派的美泉宫 ,之后去奢饰品店购物。午餐之后,我们开始游览城市最为著名的景点,包括维也纳歌剧院、环城大道、霍夫堡宫和圣斯蒂芬大教堂。我们将在城市中漫步,惊叹于这座汇聚各式建筑风格的室外博物馆。

 

入内: 美泉宫
到达: 02.00
离开: 19.00

Musikverein
budapest-2

中午,我们的邮轮将到达此次行程中的亮点之一,匈牙利的首都——布达佩斯。午餐之后我们将在佩斯城进行游览。在这侧有英雄广场、议会大厦、圣伊斯特万教堂等著名建筑物,来体会布达佩斯这座城市跃动的夜晚时光。购物爱好者可以选择步行回船,在路上会经过购物街瓦茨街,可在那里购物。晚上,您可以自由享受夜晚的美好氛围

 

到达: 11.30

早餐后我们将随导游登山游览位于多瑙河右岸美丽的渔人堡和马提亚教堂,去发现属于匈牙利的特色风景。从这座山上,我们可以欣赏到昨日游览的多瑙河左岸佩斯城的风光。然后我们继续游览布达区的格莱蒂山,参观胜利女神雕像及广场。午餐之后,我们将出发去埃斯泰尔戈姆 ,我们将有机会参观见证过匈牙利动荡时期抗争历史的教堂和纪念馆,尤其是匈牙利最大的教堂——埃斯泰尔戈姆教堂。我们的船将停留到20:30。

 

入内: 埃斯泰尔戈姆
离开 – 布达佩斯: 19.00
到达 – 埃斯泰尔戈姆: 18.30
离开 – 埃斯泰尔戈姆: 20.30

Esztergom-Basilica-2

早餐后,我们将下船沿着狭窄蜿蜒的街道登上一座小山的顶部,那里可以看见布拉迪斯拉发雄伟的城堡。之后,我们则会游览城市中心。我们将会回船享用午餐,并继续驶往奥地利。

 

到达: 09.30
离开: 13.00

Bratislava castle at sunset, Slovakia

今天整个下午我们会在奥地利第三大的城市林茨观光游览。我们将登上林茨城堡,俯瞰整个城市的风光。而后我们会在城市中心漫步欣赏他的主要街道和教堂。这座充满现代气息的林茨市,不仅同样具有悠久的历史,但同时它也拥有奥地利第二大的购物街。

 

到达: 14.00
离开: 20.00

Linz

早餐之后,我们将下船,乘坐大巴前往机场搭乘回国的飞机。奇妙的多瑙河巡游之旅就此画上句号。愿您归国旅途平安!

 

到达: 5.30

Passau-02

照片库

MS Amadeus Royal

The AMADEUS Royal, launched in 2005 and completly renovated for 2015, is a premium passenger vessel fitted out with all imaginable refinements. The nobility of the MS Amadeus Royal is felt in every detail, whether in the epicurean delights from the chef, in the luxurious Panorama Bar, while enjoying unique cocktails accompanied by piano music or enjoying a relaxing massage in our Wellness Club and Salon. Relaxing, classic and sophisticated, 68 Classic Staterooms and 4 Amadeus Suites reflect our desire to provide a warm and cozy environment where you can do as little or as much as you’d like.

Amadeus-Royal-01
Amadeus-Royal-02

Technical data:

Built: 2005

Renovated: 2015

Length: 110 m

Breadth: 11,40 m

Speed: 25 km/h

Draught: 1,30 m

Height above water: 5,85 m

Voltage: 220 V

Crew members: approx. 40

Max. passengers: 142

Cabins: 67

Suites: 4

Boat facilities:

Panorama Restaurant, Panorama Bar, Sun Deck, Reception, Board Shop, Internet Connection, Fitness Room, Massage Room, Lounge, Laundry Services, Hair Salon, Fun Pool on Sun Deck, Elevator

Itinerary
19.7. - 26.7.2017

After the arrival we will check in the hotel in Prague, eat a dinner and then you are free to stroll around and enjoy the romantic atmosphere of a night in this marvelous city, or you can rest in your room.

Prague_3

Today we will reveal mysteries of magnificent Prague in a whole day sightseeing tour. First we will visit *Prague castle with Presidential Palace, St. Vitus Cathedral, famous Golden Lane and Lesser Town. Soon after lunch we will pass through majestic Charles Bridge approaching the Old-town square with Astronomical Clock. After the shopping in Bohemia Crystal shop which is full of typical Czech products such as glass goods, garnet and amber jewels etc., we will transfer for a dinner and hotel.

 

Entrance: Prague castle

praha_6

Early in the morning we will leave Prague and transfer to a charming medieval city Czech Krumlov. We will discover its beauties in guided sightseeing tour up to the castle followed by walking in the old city center. After lunch we will transfer to Passau in Germany also known as “City of Three Rivers”, where we will embark (around 16.00) and spend an amazing evening on board enjoying welcome dinner.

 

Embarkation: 17.00

CeskyKrumlov5

This day we will spend in the most beautiful region in Austria which is listed on Unesco Word Heritage List. Wachau region is the breathtaking scenery with its ancient, terraced vineyards, the numerous cultural sites and the mild climate. We will start in the morning by excursion in Melk town including *Melk Abbey. Our Wachau experience will continue again in the afternoon by disembarkation in a small village of Dürnstein. There are varied small shops offering local products made in this famous region, e.g. apricot liqueur, various kinds of wine and cosmetic etc.

 

Entrance: Melk Abbey
Arrival – Melk: 09.00
Departure – Melk: 13.00
Arrival – Durnstein: 15.00
Departure – Durnstein: 18.00

Wachau-Duernstein

Today, we will discover beauties of Austria´s capital Vienna. After breakfast, we will take a tour to *Schönbrunn Palace followed by shopping in luxurious goods store. After lunch, we will take a tour through most famous sights in this stately city, including Vienna Opera House, Ring Boulevard, Hofburg and St. Stephen’s Cathedral. We will stroll around the city and admire this out-door museum of various architecture.

 

Entrance: Schonbrunn Palace
Arrival: 02.00
Departure: 19.00

Musikverein
budapest-2

Before noon, we will reach one of highlights of our journey – capital city of Hungary. Budapest is the biggest of Hungarian jewels. We will go for a sightseeing tour through Budapest’s left bank so called Pest. We will admire famous monuments, such as St. Istvan Cathedral, Parliament Building, Hero’s Square etc. All shopping lovers are free to come back to the boat on foot passing famous shopping street Vaci utca. At the evening, you can enjoy the atmosphere of city by night.

 

Arrival: 11.30

After breakfast, we will take a coach tour up the hill to see astonishingly beautiful Fishermen’s Bastion and Matthias Church on Danube´s right bank. From this hill we can enjoy the special view on Danube´s left bank so-called Pest, which has been our destination day before. After the lunch, we will depart towards Esztergom, where we will see churches and memorials that had witnessed the struggles of the turbulent Hungarian history, especially *Basilica that is the largest church in Hungary. We will leave this perfect point at 20.30.

 

Entrance: Basilica Esztergom
Departure – Budapest: 19.00
Arrival – Esztergom: 18.30
Departure – Esztergom: 20.30

Esztergom-Basilica-2

After the breakfast, we will disembark for a tour throughout tiny, narrow winding streets up to the top of a hill where we can see a majestic castle. After that we will take a tour in city center. We will come back on board for a lunch and continue to sail towards Austria.

 

Arrival: 09.30
Departure: 13.00

Bratislava castle at sunset, Slovakia

The whole afternoon we will spend in Austria´s third largest city of Linz. We will climb up to the Linz castle. There is a beautiful view of downtown. After that we will walk down towards city center and its main square and many churches. Linz is also a good place for spending your money – shopping.

 

Arrival: 14.00
Departure: 20.00

Linz

After breakfast, we will disembark and transfer to the airport in Prague, where we will take a returning flight. Amazing journey of revealing beauties of Danube River has ended. We wish you safety journey back home!

 

Arrival: 5.30

Passau-02

Photogallery