梦之舟 - 欢迎登船

一直以来,莫扎特船队始终被定义为欧洲河流上最美的巡航艺术。

内河邮轮旅游是发现中欧之美的独特方式,深受游人喜爱,不仅因其非凡的船上体验,而且因为客人可以在短时内游览遍欧洲美景,同时也免去了频繁跟换酒店的艰辛。梦之舟公司提供的邮轮壮丽奢华犹如浮动的星级酒店,船员们友善平易近人,营造出温馨如家的氛围。

内河邮轮手册 2017

如需了解更多梦之舟定制服务信息,请下载邮轮手册2017。

梦之舟旅行

让我们帮助您逃离日常生活!
在旅途中找到温馨如家的感觉!

每天带领您去到不一样的目的地,您可以沉浸在欧洲最美丽的城市和景色的氛围里,或在您船舱的私人阳台;阳光甲板的一张舒适的椅子上放松。加入岸上游览与我们专业导游一起探索城市中心的奥秘。作为莫扎特游轮的贵宾,您在船上的每一时刻都会享受到可口的美食,优良的服务和奢华的船体设施。
我们专注于定制巡航游览并为国人设计独特的游览路线。中文导游与邮轮中文经理在船上随时待命,双语日程,菜单与广播让您无需担忧在外语言障碍。船上丰富美食为国人口味做了适当调整,您不仅可以品尝到地道的各国美食,还可以品尝到家乡的味道中式蔬菜,面食等。我们的娱乐活动经理为贵宾策划丰富的娱乐活动,如:KTV之夜,文化讲座,趣味问答等。岸上游览,在我们专业导游的带领下您总能发现有趣的景点和美味的中国餐厅。
欢迎登船,梦之舟使您梦想成真!

DREAMBOAT - WELCOME ON BOARD

From the beginning, the ships of the Amadeus fleet have always defined the art of river cruising on Europe’s most beautiful waterways.

Our river cruises represent an unique way how to discover beauties of Europe by combining the special experience on board with the unique opportunity to see many magnificent places of Europe in a very short time with no need to move from one bed to another every day of your travel. All ships of our Amadeus fleet are luxurious floating hotels with a pleasant atmosphere and a personal approach of the crew.

River cruise brochure 2017

Learn more about Dreamboat´s special customized service for Chinese guests by downloading our 2017 brochure.

The Dreamboat travelling

Let us help you escape from your daily routine!
Feel as at home during your travelling!

Every day brings you to a different destination, you can immerse yourself in the atmosphere of Europe’s most beautiful cities and landscapes, enjoy the view from your cabin´s private balcony or from a comfortable chair on sun deck, join the ashore excursion with one of our professional guides. As a guest on board an Amadeus vessel, you will enjoy the culinary heaven, excellent service and surprising luxury during every single moment of your journey.
Our itineraries are designed with respect to Asian habits, tailor-made cruising holidays are our specialty. Chinese speaking guides and managers are always available and all materials are provided in Chinese in order to eliminate the language and cultural barriers. Menus on boards of our vessels are adapted for Chinese clients, you can try local specialities, but there is always a choice of rice or vegetables. On board we prepare special free time activities, such as guess-quizes or KTV evenings, during the on-land trips you always visit the most interesting sites and eat in the best Chinese restaurants. Welcome on board, our team is always ready to make your dreams come true.